Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Cavin Joesting
President/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr/Young Professionals Committee Chair
Phone: (660) 973-8842
Braydon Minear
Vice President
Phone: (660) 933-4999
Nicholas Loghry
Immediate Past President/Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator/Program Committee Chair
Phone: (816) 723-0350
Michael E. Sharpe
Membership Committee Chair/Ed CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (573) 373-5000
Christine Dicken
Ed CE Committee Chair - Mgmt
Phone: (417) 841-7273