Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about joining our chapter.   Statement from the chapter president or leaders?

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Nicholas Loghry
Phone: (816) 723-0350
Cavin Joesting
Vice President/Young Professionals Committee Chair/Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (660) 973-8842
Michael W. Sharpe
Immediate Past President
Phone: (573) 373-5000
Boyd L. Harris
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator/Program Committee Chair/Education CE Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (573) 682-6500
Margaret C. Minear
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (660) 216-1536